Candy Corn Decor

It has been so hot here and it’s hard for me to feel like it’s actually fall. I have been doing anything I can to get in the autumn spirit! I just finished making these sweet little candy corn decorations. They were so quick and easy! Made from things you may already have on hand- paper plates and craft paint!

candy cornIMG_7417 IMG_7422

These would be the cutest confetti decorations for a Fall themed dinner party (Can you believe thanksgiving is just 2 months away?) Welcome to the season of food!

IMG_7440

Just tape the candy corn shapes to yarn or string and you have adorable party bunting! (not only for parties- I plan on keeping this baby up for as long as Rock will let me!)

-B

Leave a Reply

